Skip to main content

Contact the ERRS


Please contact us if you have any questions about membership or if you would like to share an opportunity with the ERRS community.

Email: err_secretariat[at]

Prof. Sarah Baatout
Ms Silvana Miranda & Mr Anthony Waked
Deputy Secretaries
European Radiation Research Society
Radiobiology Unit
Belgian Nuclear Research Centre (SCK CEN)
Boeretang 200, B-2400 Mol, Belgium
Tel: +32 14 33 27 29

Share this page