The European Radiation Research Society

The council

 

COUNCIL MEMBERS (2017)

     

President:


 

 

Honorary President:




 

Vice-president:




 

Past President:




 

 Secretary-Treasurer:
(re-electable)


 

Deputy Secretary:



 

 

Council Members:
 

Lorenzo Manti  (Italy)                        2017-2018
Universita di Napoli « Federico II », Dipartimento di Scienze Fisiche,
Complesso Universitario di Monte S. Angelo, 80126 NAPOLI

manti@na.infn.it  

 

Adajapalam Natarajan (Netherlands)     2014-
Leiden University Medical Centre (LUMC)
Dept. Toxicogenetics/Human Genetics
Eintheovenweg 20, Leiden, NL
natarajan@live.nl
 

Fiona Lyng (Ireland)                           2014-2017, re-electable
DIT Centre for Radiation and Environmental Studies
Dublin Instutute of Technology
Kevin Street, Dublin 8

fiona.lyng@dit.ie

 

Wolfgang Dörr  (Austria)                  2017-2018
Dept. of Radiation Oncology & Christian Doppler Laboratory for Medical Radiation Research in Radiooncology
Medical University of Vienna
wolfgang.doerr@meduniwien.ac.at

 

Sarah Baatout  (Belgium)                  2017-2020, re-electable
Head of Radiobiology Unit, SCK-CEN
Boeretang 200, B-2400 MOL

err_secretariat@sckcen.be
 

Marjan Moreels (Belgium)                   2014-2017, re-electable
Laboratory of Radiobiology, SCK-CEN     Deputy Secretary
Boeretang 200, B-2400 MOL

marjan.moreels@sckcen.be
 

 

Michal Hofer  (Czech Republic)            2017-2020, not re-electable
Institute of Biophysics,
Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic
Královopolská 135, 612 65 Brno

zhofer@ibp.cz

 

Marek K. Janiak   (Poland)                  2017-2020, not re-electable
Department of radiobiology and Health Protection
Military Institute of Hygene and Epidemiology
ul. Kozielska 4, 01-163 Warszawa

mjaniak@wihe.waw.pl

 

Klaas Franken (Netherlands)              2014-2017, not re-electable
Academic Medical Center, University of Amsterdam

Laboratory for Experimental Oncology and Radiobiology
n.a.franken@amc.uva.nl

 

Gabriel Pantelias (Greece)                 2014-2017, not re-electable
Radiobiology and Biodosimetry Laboratory, I/R-RP, NCSR Demokritos, Athens
gabriel@ipta.demokritos.gr 

 

Marc Benderitter  (France)                  2015-2018, re-electable
Institute de Radioprotection et de Surrete Nucleaire
BP N°17 92262 Fontenay-aux-Roses Cedex
marc.benderitter@irsn.fr

 

Kerstin Borgmann (Germany)                 2015-2018, re-electable
Laboratory of Radiobiology & Experimental Radiooncology,
University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf,

Campus Forschung, N27, Martinistraße 52, D-20246 Hamburg
borgmann@uke.uni-hamburg.de

 

Geza Safrany (Hungary)                         2017-2020, re-electable
National Research Institute for Radiobiology and Radiohygiene,
1221 BUDAPEST, H-1775 Budafok 1. P.O. Box 101
safrany.geza@osski.hu 

 

Siamak Haghdoost (Sweden)                  2017-2020, re-electable
Department of Molecular Biosciences, the Wenner-Gren Institute
Stockholm University
, Svante Arrhensiusväg 20C, 10691 Stockholm
siamak.haghdoost@su.se 

 

Ester Hammond (UK)                                  2017-2020, re-electable
CRUK/MRC Oxford Institute for Radiation Oncology
Department of Oncology, Oxford University
ester.hammond@oncology.ox.ac.uk

 

 

 

return to main page